Auburn State Theatre

 

Auburn State Theatre
Membership

Facebook icon

 

 

See photos of State Theatre performers - by Performing Arts Photography

Placer County Visitors Center

 

PlacerArts360 Logo

 

Placer Community Foundation Logo

 

Union Pacific logo

 

US Bank logo

 



The State Theatre Acting Company

State Theatre Acting Company,
State Theatre, 985 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

Drowsy Chaperone by Julie OrmondeCome join us for this tremendously fun and entertaining show. Winner of five Tony Awards, including Best Book and Best Original Score, The Drowsy Chaperone is a loving send-up of the Jazz Age musical, featuring one show-stopping song and dance number after another.

Please see table below showing original and new dates for The Drowsy Chaperone tickets.

All tickets will be honored and all reserved seat selections remain in place. Your original tickets in hard copy, email or phone formats will be honored at the door. Will-Call tickets can be picked up at the Will-Call window.

If you need additional tickets or different seats, please call 530-885-0156 Tuesday through Friday.

The Drowsy Chaperone

Original Show Date and Time

New Show Date and Time

Saturday, March 21 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, September 12 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 22 at 2:00 pm

Sunday September 13 at 2:00 pm

Friday, March 27 at 7:30 pm

Friday, September 18 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 28 at 2:00 pm

Saturday, September 19 at 2:00 pm

Saturday March 28 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, September 19 at 7:30 pm

Sunday March 29 at 2:00 pm

Sunday, September 20 at 2:00 pm

Friday, April 3 at 7:30 pm

Friday, September 25 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, April 4 at 2:00 pm

Saturday, September 26 at 2:00 pm

Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, September 26 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, April 5 at 2:00 pm

Sunday, September 27 at 2:00 pm

 

The State Theatre Acting Company
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StateTheatreActingCompany/?fref=ts



JOIN US!
Are you interested in being part of STAC? Become a member of the team that fits your skills or aspirations: Financial/Funding, Publicity/Marketing, Properties (sets, props, costuming, etc), Creative/Artistic, and Volunteer/Community. Whether you know what team you want to be on or not, drop us a note at STACPLAYERS@gmail.com. We would love to meet you!

STAC Committee

Patti Baker, Board Member
Colleen Sands, Board Member
Alex Rodriguez
Amanda Petty
Beth Gillogly
Jeanette Albrecht
Kristine Alcamo
Richard Lockerbie
Rick Schlussel
Scotland McCallum