Auburn State Theatre


Join Our Mailing List


Auburn State Theatre
Join/Renew Now







See photos of State Theatre performers - by Performing Arts Photography

Placer County Visitors Center


PlacerArts360 Logo


Placer Community Foundation Logo


Union Pacific logo


US Bank logo


Auburn State Theatre Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Colleen Sands, President
Chris Walsh, Vice President
George Graziano, Secretary
Debra Oldziewski, Treasurer
Kevin Odell, Past President
Paul Ogden, President Emeritus
Patti Baker
Al Lombardo
Cheryl Maki
Kathy Sands
Bernie Schroeder

Board of Directors

Patti Baker
Paul Breckenridge
Sue Dings
George Graziano
Mitch Hanna
Mike Holmes
Al Lombardo
David Mackenroth
Cheryl Maki
Kevin Odell
Paul Ogden
Debra Oldziewski
Dean Prigmore
Colleen Sands
Kathy Sands
Bernie Schroeder
Chris Walsh
Honorary Board Member: Monroe De Jarnette

Auburn State Theatre Board Meetings

If you would like to be a guest at a board meeting, please email the office at